Transdev North America Recognized with Two First Place Awards by Lytx

Doris Sneed Transdev North America

Recently, two of our team members, Michael Warner and Doris Sneed, were recognized by Lytx for their impressive safety records as Driver of the Year and Coach of the Year, respectively. They were chosen among the more than 400 driver and coach nominations Lytx had received.

The health and safety of our employees, passengers and the communities we serve continues to be our highest priority. It’s embedded into our Safety First commitment. What better way to share how our safety commitment comes to life than to celebrate our employees and their accomplishments.

Lytx recognizes those who are dedicated to safety, and committed to using Lytx’s safety technology to improve their driving and customer service skills. They reward those who stay accident-free when using the Lytx Driver Safety Program and who serve as peer mentors and instructors.

Michael Warner, our operator at our Houston Bush Airport location, won first place as the 2023 Lytx Inc Driver of the Year in the Transit/Motor Coach sector. And, Doris Sneed, our Safety Manager at our Miami County location, won the Lytx Coach of the Year award in the same Transit/Motor Coach sector.

Find out more about Michael and Doris awards.

Michael Warner Transdev North America
How can we help you to move forward?